Edellinen
Seuraava

Ota yhteyttä

Jukka Poukkula

Myyntipäällikkö, LKV

Matkapuhelin 040 764 9085
jukka.poukkula@rakennusteho.fi

Jere Castrén

Aluepäällikkö (PK-seutu)

Matkapuhelin 050 5500 142
jere.castren@rakennusteho.fi

Minna Kukonlehto

Myyntipäällikkö, LKV

Matkapuhelin 040 507 2309
minna.kukonlehto@rakennusteho.fi

Jari Alaiso

Myyntipäällikkö, LKV

Matkapuhelin 0400 292 111
jari.alaiso@rakennusteho.fi

Ritva Anttila

myyntineuvottelija, Rovaniemi

Matkapuhelin 044 7240 303
ritva.anttila@rakennusteho.fi

Jaakko Moilanen

Toimitusjohtaja, DI

Puhelin 08 578 1000
Matkapuhelin 040 583 0572
jaakko.moilanen@rakennusteho.fi

Keijo Tervola

Työpäällikkö

Puhelin 08 578 1000
Matkapuhelin 050 574 0567
keijo.tervola@rakennusteho.fi

Tuomo Kurikka

Työpäällikkö

Matkapuhelin 0400 784 627
tuomo.kurikka@rakennusteho.fi

Lauri Vuolijoki

Työpäällikkö (PK-seutu)

Matkapuhelin 044 735 5007
lauri.vuolijoki@rakennusteho.fi

Oskari Pyrrö

Projektikoordinaattori

Matkapuhelin 040 848 2302
oskari.pyrro@rakennusteho.fi

Terhi Kangas

Asiakaspalvelu (PK-seutu)

Matkapuhelin 044 713 3131
terhi.kangas@rakennusteho.fi

Outi Luomajoki

Asiakaspalvelu, muutostyöt

Matkapuhelin 040 5207 022
outi.luomajoki@rakennusteho.fi

Minna Näppä

Asiakaspalvelu, muutostyöt

Matkapuhelin 044 7060 222
minna.nappa@rakennusteho.fi

Jari Haataja

Takuutyöt

Matkapuhelin 040 8241 743
jari.haataja@rakennusteho.fi

Tero Lehmonen

Takuutyöt (PK-seutu)

Matkapuhelin 044 724 9029
tero.lehmonen@rakennusteho.fi

Sami Pekonmäki

Toimistorakennusmestari

Matkapuhelin 050 364 5750
sami.pekonmaki@rakennusteho.fi

Marita Häkkilä

Talouspäällikkö

Matkapuhelin 044 723 9003
marita.hakkila@rakennusteho.fi

Pirjo Heikkinen

Kirjanpitäjä

Matkapuhelin 0400 382 570
pirjo.heikkinen@rakennusteho.fi

Sarianna Åkerlund

Talousjohtaja

Matkapuhelin 040 1718 808
sarianna.akerlund@rakennusteho.fi

Kirsi Juntunen

Rakennuttaja-asiamies

Matkapuhelin 044 724 9016
kirsi.juntunen@rakennusteho.fi

Mirja Virtanen

Vapaalla


Minna Virtanen

Vapaalla/poissa

Saara Grundström

Myyntireskontranhoitaja


saara.grundstrom@rakennusteho.fi

Juha Backman

Projektipäällikkö, sähkö

Matkapuhelin 050 4488 388
juha.backman@rakennusteho.fi

Olli Kauppila

LVI-projektipäällikkö

Matkapuhelin 040 675 8001
olli.kauppila@rakennusteho.fi

Jaakko Laurila

LVI-työnjohtaja

Matkapuhelin 040 675 8010
jaakko.laurila@rakennusteho.fi

Tommi Mustaniemi

Hankintapäällikkö

Puhelin 08 578 1000
Matkapuhelin 050 345 5454
tommi.mustaniemi@rakennusteho.fi