Ota yhteyttä

Henkilökunta

Asiakaspalvelu

Jukka Poukkula
Jukka Poukkula

Myyntipäällikkö, LKV
Matkapuhelin: 040 764 9085

jukka.poukkula@rakennusteho.fi

Jere Castrén
Jere Castrén

Aluepäällikkö (PK-seutu)
Matkapuhelin: 050 5500 142

jere.castren@rakennusteho.fi

Minna Kukonlehto
Minna Kukonlehto

Myyntipäällikkö, LKV
Matkapuhelin: 040 507 2309

minna.kukonlehto@rakennusteho.fi

Janne Arola
Janne Arola

Myyntipäällikkö, LKV
Matkapuhelin: 0400 292 111

janne.arola@rakennusteho.fi

Outi Haapaniemi
Outi Haapaniemi

Asiakaspalvelu, muutostyöt
Matkapuhelin: 040 5207 022

outi.haapaniemi@rakennusteho.fi

Minna Sirviö
Minna Sirviö

Asiakaspalvelu, muutostyöt
Matkapuhelin: 044 7060 222

minna.sirvio@rakennusteho.fi

Jonna Kelhä
Jonna Kelhä

Asiakaspalvelu, muutostyöt
Matkapuhelin: 040 675 8008

jonna.kelha@rakennusteho.fi

Terhi Seppänen
Terhi Seppänen

Asiakaspalvelu (PK-seutu)
Matkapuhelin: 044 713 3131

terhi.seppanen@rakennusteho.fi

Jari Haataja
Jari Haataja

Takuutyöt
Matkapuhelin: 040 8241 743

jari.haataja@rakennusteho.fi

Jaakko Schroderus
Jaakko Schroderus

Takuutyöt
Matkapuhelin: 044 724 9023

jaakko.schroderus@rakennusteho.fi

Tero Lehmonen
Tero Lehmonen

Takuutyöt (PK-seutu)
Matkapuhelin: 044 724 9029

tero.lehmonen@rakennusteho.fi

Hallinto

Jaakko Moilanen
Jaakko Moilanen

Toimitusjohtaja, DI
Puhelin: 08 578 1000
Matkapuhelin: 040 583 0572

jaakko.moilanen@rakennusteho.fi

Keijo Tervola
Keijo Tervola

Tuotantojohtaja
Puhelin: 08 578 1000
Matkapuhelin: 050 574 0567

keijo.tervola@rakennusteho.fi

Sarianna Jänkälä
Sarianna Jänkälä

Talousjohtaja
Matkapuhelin: 040 1718 808

sarianna.jankala@rakennusteho.fi

Jussi Raappana
Jussi Raappana

Markkinointijohtaja
Matkapuhelin: 040 590 9955

jussi.raappana@rakennusteho.fi

Tommi Mustaniemi
Tommi Mustaniemi

Hankintapäällikkö
Puhelin: 08 578 1000
Matkapuhelin: 050 345 5454

tommi.mustaniemi@rakennusteho.fi

Antti Leikas
Antti Leikas

Tiedottaja
Matkapuhelin: 040 566 6862

antti.leikas@rakennusteho.fi

Taloushallinto

Oulun toimisto

Rakennusteho
Krouvintie 5
90400 Oulu

Puh: (08) 578 10 00
etunimi.sukunimi@rakennusteho.fi

Myymälä avoinna: ma–pe kello 9–16, muina aikoina sopimuksen mukaan

Helsingin toimisto

Rakennusteho
Finnoonniitynkuja 4
02270 Espoo

Rovaniemen toimisto

Kairatie 52
96100 Rovaniemi