Ota yhteyttä

Henkilökunta

Asiakaspalvelu

Jukka Poukkula
Jukka Poukkula

Myyntipäällikkö, LKV
Matkapuhelin: 040 764 9085

jukka.poukkula@rakennusteho.fi

Jere Castrén
Jere Castrén

Aluepäällikkö (PK-seutu)
Matkapuhelin: 050 5500 142

jere.castren@rakennusteho.fi

Minna Kukonlehto
Minna Kukonlehto

Myyntipäällikkö, LKV
Matkapuhelin: 040 507 2309

minna.kukonlehto@rakennusteho.fi

Janne Arola
Janne Arola

Myyntipäällikkö, LKV
Matkapuhelin: 0400 292 111

janne.arola@rakennusteho.fi

Ritva Anttila
Ritva Anttila

Myyntineuvottelija, Rovaniemi
Matkapuhelin: 044 724 0303

ritva.anttila@rakennusteho.fi

Outi Luomajoki
Outi Luomajoki

Asiakaspalvelu, muutostyöt
Matkapuhelin: 040 5207 022

outi.luomajoki@rakennusteho.fi

Minna Sirviö
Minna Sirviö

Asiakaspalvelu, muutostyöt
Matkapuhelin: 044 7060 222

minna.sirvio@rakennusteho.fi

Jonna Kelhä
Jonna Kelhä

Asiakaspalvelu, muutostyöt
Matkapuhelin: 040 675 8008

jonna.kelha@rakennusteho.fi

Terhi Kangas
Terhi Kangas

Asiakaspalvelu (PK-seutu)
Matkapuhelin: 044 713 3131

terhi.kangas@rakennusteho.fi

Jari Haataja
Jari Haataja

Takuutyöt
Matkapuhelin: 040 8241 743

jari.haataja@rakennusteho.fi

Sami Pekonmäki
Sami Pekonmäki

Takuutyöt
Matkapuhelin: 050 364 5750

sami.pekonmaki@rakennusteho.fi

Tero Lehmonen
Tero Lehmonen

Takuutyöt (PK-seutu)
Matkapuhelin: 044 724 9029

tero.lehmonen@rakennusteho.fi

Tuotanto

Tuomo Kurikka
Tuomo Kurikka

Työpäällikkö
Matkapuhelin: 0400 784 627

tuomo.kurikka@rakennusteho.fi

Lauri Vuolijoki
Lauri Vuolijoki

Työpäällikkö (PK-seutu)
Matkapuhelin: 044 735 5007

lauri.vuolijoki@rakennusteho.fi

Oskari Pyrrö
Oskari Pyrrö

Projektikoordinaattori
Matkapuhelin: 040 848 2302

oskari.pyrro@rakennusteho.fi

Juha Backman
Juha Backman

Projektipäällikkö, sähkö
Matkapuhelin: 050 4488 388

juha.backman@rakennusteho.fi

Olli Kauppila
Olli Kauppila

LVI-projektipäällikkö
Matkapuhelin: 040 675 8001

olli.kauppila@rakennusteho.fi

Jaakko Laurila
Jaakko Laurila

LVI-työnjohtaja
Matkapuhelin: 040 675 8010

jaakko.laurila@rakennusteho.fi

Hallinto

Jaakko Moilanen
Jaakko Moilanen

Toimitusjohtaja, DI
Puhelin: 08 578 1000
Matkapuhelin: 040 583 0572

jaakko.moilanen@rakennusteho.fi

Keijo Tervola
Keijo Tervola

Tuotantojohtaja
Puhelin: 08 578 1000
Matkapuhelin: 050 574 0567

keijo.tervola@rakennusteho.fi

Sarianna Åkerlund
Sarianna Åkerlund

Talousjohtaja
Matkapuhelin: 040 1718 808

sarianna.akerlund@rakennusteho.fi

Jussi Raappana
Jussi Raappana

Markkinointijohtaja
Matkapuhelin: 040 590 9955

jussi.raappana@rakennusteho.fi

Kirsi Juntunen
Kirsi Juntunen

Rakennuttaja-asiamies
Matkapuhelin: 044 724 9016

kirsi.juntunen@rakennusteho.fi

Tommi Mustaniemi
Tommi Mustaniemi

Hankintapäällikkö
Puhelin: 08 578 1000
Matkapuhelin: 050 345 5454

tommi.mustaniemi@rakennusteho.fi

Taloushallinto

Saara Grundström
Saara Grundström

Myyntireskontranhoitaja

laskutus@rakennusteho.fi

Oulun toimisto

Rakennusteho
Krouvintie 5
90400 Oulu

Puh: (08) 578 10 00
etunimi.sukunimi@rakennusteho.fi

Myymälä avoinna: ma–pe kello 9–14, muina aikoina sopimuksen mukaan

Helsingin toimisto

Rakennusteho
Finnoonniitynkuja 4
02270 Espoo

Rovaniemen toimisto

Kairatie 52
96100 Rovaniemi